School Choice Application Period Opens

Union County Public Schools has announced school choice options for the 2021-2022 school year. Families may apply through lottery to the following schools of choice. The application period is April 6 – 30. To apply, parents should visit (Scribbles) and complete the application in the portal. The schools below have been designated as schools of choice for the 2021-2022 school year. Elementary Benton Heights, Fairview Elementary, Hemby Bridge Elementary, Marshville Elementary, Porter Ridge Elementary, Rocky River Elementary, Walter Bickett Elementary, Waxhaw Elementary, Western Union Elementary. Middle East Union Middle, Parkwood Middle High Forest Hills High, Monroe High, Parkwood High, Piedmont High
Tuesday, April 6, 2021